Marine Rescue Service (MRS)

МИНИСТЕРСТВО ТРАНСПОРТА РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ | ФЕДЕРАЛЬНОЕ АГЕНСТВО МОРСКОГО И РЕЧНОГО ТРАНСПОРТА

МОРСКАЯ СПАСАТЕЛЬНАЯ СЛУЖБА 

COMPLEX OF WORK CLASS REMOTELY OPERATED VEHICLE “QUASAR”

Complex of work class remotely operated vehicle “Quasar” (hereinafter – complex of ROV “Quasar”) designed for search-and-finding and underwater work at depths down to 3000 m.

sROV Quasar

The complex of ROV “Quasar” consists of the following equipment:

  • ROV “Quasar”;
  • control station in container version (container);
  • Tether management system (TMS);
  • Launch and recovery system (LARS)

Technical characteristics

COMPLEX OF WORK CLASS REMOTELY OPERATED VEHICLE “JAGUAR”

The complex of the Remotely Operated Vehicle “Jaguar” (hereinafter – the complex of ROV “Jaguar”) is designed for search and-finding and underwater work at depths down to 3000 m.

sROV Jaguar TMS 10

The complex of ROV “Jaguar” consists of the following equipment:

  • ROV “Jaguar”;
  • control station in container version (container);
  • Tether management system (TMS);
  • Launch and recovery system (LARS)

Technical characteristics

REMOTELY OPERATED VEHICLE

SPERRE AS SUBFIGHTER 30K

Remotely operated underwater vehicles (hereinafter – ROV SubFighter 30K) is designed for search and-finding and underwater works at depths down to 1000 m. This unit has a reliable and well-proven design based on “open” base frame, which reduces hydrodynamic resistance in a horizontal direction, and also facilitates access to the complex of attachments. The system can be simply and quickly led to a state of readiness for use, it has high power margin and high stability. The device is equipped with the necessary interfaces for connection of additional subsea instruments and equipment for research.

sSUB-fighter-30k

ROV SubFighter 30К consists of the following equipment:

  • ROV SubFighter 30К;
  • Container for transportation and management;
  • Remote control;
  • Winch.

Technical characteristics

REMOTE OPERATED VEHICLE

SPERRE AS SUBFIGHTER 7500

Remote operated vehicle SubFighter 7500 (hereinafter – ROV SubFighter 7500) is designed for search and-finding and underwater work at depths down to 1000 m. This ROV has a reliable and well-proven design based on “open” base frame, which reduces hydrodynamic resistance in a horizontal direction, and also facilitates access to the complex of attachments. The system can be simply and quickly led to a state of readiness for use, it has high power margin and high stability. The device is equipped with the necessary interfaces for connection of additional subsea instruments and equipment for research.

sSUB-fighter-7500M

ROV SubFighter 7500 consists of the following equipment:

  • ROV SubFighter 30К;
  • Container for transportation and management;
  • Remote control unit;
  • Winch.

Technical characteristics


REMOTE OPERATED VEHICLE

SPERRE AS SUBFIGHTER 7500M

Remote operated vehicle SubFighter 7500M (hereinafter – ROV SubFighter 7500M) is designed for search and-finding and underwater work at depths down to 1000 m. This ROV has a reliable and well-proven design based on “open” base frame, which reduces hydrodynamic resistance in a horizontal direction, and also facilitates access to the complex of attachments. The system can be simply and quickly led to a state of readiness for use, it has high power margin and high stability. This unit was modernized by Russian specialists and has more advanced Full HD Camcorder, it is also equipped with the necessary interfaces for connection of additional subsea instruments and equipment for research.

sSUB-fighter-7500M_1

ROV SubFighter 7500M consists of the following equipment:

  • ROV SubFighter 7500M;
  • Mobile control station;
  • Remote control unit;
  • Power Supply;
  • Winch.

Technical characteristics

REMOTELY OPERATED VEHICLE MSS-350

Is designed and manufactured in Russia using the latest domestic and foreign technologies. Russian software. The device is equipped with the necessary interfaces for connecting additional equipment for underwater research.

sMCC-350

Purpose: Implementation of inspection and search operations, monitoring the aquatic environment and soil.

Technical characteristics

REMOTELY OPERATED VEHICLE MSS-350М

Rugged metal frame with plastic lining allows to withstand high dynamic loads at low hydrodynamic resistance;

sMCC-350M

  • Vector scheme of installation of horizontal propulsion provides additional advantages in speed and maneuverability;
  •  The original technical solutions, low inertia propulsion and modern electronic components used in the control system, ensure high accuracy and speed of working out the control signals (speed change, reverse);
  •  Algorithms for automatic control technical regulations allow high accuracy to maintain motion in a given direction at a given depth, or predetermined equidistance from the bottom that simplifies the operator when carrying out prospecting and survey of the facility;
  •  The data transmission system is constructed in such a way that allows you to connect a variety of additional sensors and special equipment for underwater operations and searching (profiler, multibeam sonar, manipulator and the like).

Purpose: Implementation of inspection and search operations, monitoring the aquatic environment and soil, work in strong currents.

Technical characteristics

REMOTELY OPERATED VEHICLE NEREY-350

Is designed and manufactured in Russia using the latest domestic and foreign technologies. Russian software. The device is equipped with the necessary interfaces for connecting additional equipment for underwater research.

Нерей-350

ROV is designed to perform the following tasks:

  • Underwater search and inspection work;
  • hydrographic and environmental research;
  • control subsea engineering structures;
  • conducting joint operations with divers.

Technical characteristics

Апрель 2017
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
« Мар    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Комплекс рабочего телеуправляемого

необитаемого подводного аппарата «Квазар»

Комплекс рабочего телеуправляемого необитаемого подводного аппарата (далее – Комплекс РТПА «Квазар») предназначен для проведения поисково-обследовательских, а также подводно-технических работ на глубинах до 3000 м.

sROV Quasar

Комплекс РТПА «Квазар» состоит из следующего основного оборудования:

  • РТПА «Квазар»;
  • Пост управления в контейнерном исполнении (Контейнер);
  • Устройство глубоководного погружения (УГП);
  • Спуско-подъемное устройство (СПУ).

Технические характеристики

Комплекс рабочего телеуправляемого

необитаемого подводного аппарата «Ягуар»

Комплекс рабочего телеуправляемого необитаемого подводного аппарата (далее – Комплекс РТПА «Ягуар») предназначен для проведения поисково-обследовательских, а также подводно-технических работ на глубинах до 3000 м.

sROV Jaguar TMS 10

Комплекс РТПА «Ягуар» состоит из следующего основного оборудования:

  • РТПА «Ягуар»;
  • Пост управления в контейнерном исполнении (Контейнер);
  • Устройство глубоководного погружения (УГП);
  • Спуско-подъемное устройство (СПУ).

Технические характеристики

Телеуправляемый необитаемый подводный

аппарат SPERRE AS SUBFIGHTER 30K

Телеуправляемый необитаемый подводный аппарат (далее – ТНПА SubFighter 30K) предназначен для проведения поисково-обследовательских, а также подводно-технических работ на глубинах до 1000 м. Данный аппарат имеет надежную и хорошо испытанную конструкцию на базе “открытой” несущей рамы, что позволяет уменьшить гидродинамическое сопротивление при движении в горизонтальном направлении, а также облегчает доступ к комплексу навесного оборудования. Система просто и быстро приводится в состояние готовности к использованию, имеет высокий запас по мощности и высокую стабильность работы. Аппарат оборудован необходимыми интерфейсами для подключения дополнительных подводных инструментов и оборудования для исследовательских работ.

sSUB-fighter-30k

ТНПА SubFighter 30К состоит из следующего основного оборудования:

  • ТНПА SubFighter 30К;
  •  Контейнер для управления и транспортировки;
  • Выносной пульт управления;
  • Лебедка

Технические характеристики

Телеуправляемый Необитаемый Подводный Аппарат

SPERRE AS SUBFIGHTER 7500

Телеуправляемый необитаемый подводный аппарат (далее – ТНПА SubFighter 7500) предназначен для проведения поисково-обследовательских, а также подводно-технических работ на глубинах до 1000 м. Данный аппарат имеет надежную и хорошо испытанную конструкцию на базе “открытой” несущей рамы, что позволяет уменьшить гидродинамическое сопротивление при движении в горизонтальном направлении, а также облегчает доступ к комплексу навесного оборудования. Система просто и быстро приводится в состояние готовности к использованию, имеет высокий запас по мощности и высокую стабильность работы. Аппарат оборудован необходимыми интерфейсами для подключения дополнительных подводных инструментов и оборудования для исследовательских работ.

sSUB-fighter-7500M

ТНПА SubFighter 7500 состоит из следующего основного оборудования:

  • ТНПА SubFighter 7500;
  • Контейнер для управления и транспортировки;
  • Выносной пульт управления;
  • Лебедка.

Технические характеристики


Телеуправляемый необитаемый подводный аппарат

SPERRE AS SUBFIGHTER 7500M

Телеуправляемый необитаемый подводный аппарат (далее – ТНПА SubFighter 7500) предназначен для проведения поисково-обследовательских, а также подводно-технических работ на глубинах до 1000 м. Данный аппарат имеет надежную и хорошо испытанную конструкцию на базе “открытой” несущей рамы, что позволяет уменьшить гидродинамическое сопротивление при движении в горизонтальном направлении, а также облегчает доступ к комплексу навесного оборудования. Система просто и быстро приводится в состояние готовности к использованию, имеет высокий запас по мощности и высокую стабильность работы. Данный аппарат прошел модернизацию силами российских специалистов и имеет более современную Full HD видеокамеру и оборудован необходимыми интерфейсами для подключения дополнительных подводных инструментов и оборудования для исследовательских работ.

sSUB-fighter-7500M_1

ТНПА SubFighter 7500 состоит из следующего основного оборудования:

  • ТНПА SubFighter 7500;
  • Мобильный пост управления;
  • Выносной пульт управления;
  • Блок питания;
  • Лебедка.

Технические характеристики

Телеуправляемый необитаемый подводный аппарат осмотрового класса

«МСС-350»

Разработан и изготовлен в России с использованием новейших отечественных и мировых технологий. Российское программное обеспечение. Аппарат оборудован необходимыми интерфейсами для подключения доп. оборудования для подводных исследовательских работ.

sMCC-350

Предназначение: выполнение осмотровых и поисковых работ, мониторинг водной среды и грунта.

Технические характеристики

Телеуправляемый необитаемый подводный аппарат

МСС-350М

Прочный металлический каркас с пластиковой облицовкой, позволяет выдерживать большие динамические нагрузки при малом гидродинамическом сопротивлении;

sMCC-350M

  • Векторная схема установки горизонтальных движителей дает дополнительные преимущества в скорости и маневренности;
  • Оригинальные технические решения, малый момент инерции движителей и современная элементная база, применяемые в системе управления, обеспечивают высокую точность и скорость отработки сигналов управления (изменения скорости, реверса);
  • Алгоритмы автоматического управления ТНПА позволяют с высокой точностью поддерживать движение в заданном направлении на заданной глубине или заданном отстоянии от дна, что упрощает работу оператора при проведение поисковых работ и обследованиях объектов;
  • Система передачи данных построена таким образом, что позволяет подключать множество дополнительных датчиков и специального оборудования для подводных работ и поиска (профилограф, многолучевой эхолот, манипулятор и т. д.

Предназначение: выполнение осмотровых и поисковых работ, мониторинг водной среды и грунта, работа при сильном течении.

Технические характеристики

Телеуправляемый необитаемый подводный аппарат

Нерей – 350

 Разработан и изготовлен в России с использованием новейших отечественных и мировых технологий. Российское программное обеспечение. Аппарат оборудован необходимыми интерфейсами для подключения доп. оборудования для подводных исследовательских работ.

Нерей-350

ТНПА предназначен для выполнения следующих задач:

  • подводные поисковые и осмотровые работы,
  • гидрографические и экологические исследования,
  • контроль подводных инженерных сооружений;

проведение совместных работ с водолазами

Технические характеристики

Закупки
Благодарственные письма
Благодарственные письма